Forever Alone .. Why should someone love me ?

Who knows that feeling … you sit in a room with so many diffrent people but you have always the feeling you are alone on this big Planet.

No one is there to share the rest of your life with you, share so many things.

I Have this feeling everyday when i open my eyes, every single day .. why should someone love ME .. This thought is ridiculous . How should someone love me when i cant love myself .. how ..

Every View in the mirror is like .. Look at you why should someone love you for who you are … Just ridiculous 

Thats why is my last relationship went into the breaks because I could not understand how someone can love me ! I dont think that there is anywhere in this world a guy who can spend the rest of my life with him .. this guys dont excist im sure .. im defently Forever Alone .. Everyone of my friend gonna Marry .. everyone exept me.

Leave a comment